Call Us! 727-937-3737

Upcoming Shows

If you are looking for fundraiser events please click here.

Headliner: Paul Bond

Feature: Terry McNeely

Get Tickets

  • 01/26/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 01/27/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 01/27/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 01/28/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 01/28/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: David Scott

Feature: Bill Ohse

Get Tickets

  • 02/02/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 02/03/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 02/03/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 02/04/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 02/04/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Carl Rimi

Feature: Rick Stepinsky

Get Tickets

  • 02/09/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 02/10/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 02/10/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 02/11/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 02/11/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Richie Minervini

Feature: Mary Tischbein

Get Tickets

  • 02/16/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 02/17/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 02/17/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 02/18/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 02/18/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Tom Dustin

Feature: Johnny Oz

Get Tickets

  • 02/23/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 02/24/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 02/24/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 02/25/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 02/25/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: John Wing

Feature: Jeff Tinevez

Get Tickets

  • 03/02/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 03/03/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 03/03/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 03/04/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 03/04/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm