Call Us! 727-937-3737

Upcoming Shows

If you are looking for fundraiser events please click here.

Steve LazlowHeadliner: Steve Lazlow

Feature: Local Comedians

Get Tickets

  • 05/25/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 05/26/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 05/26/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 05/27/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 05/27/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Julie Scoggins

Feature: John Jacobs

Get Tickets

  • 06/01/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 06/02/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 06/02/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 06/03/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 06/03/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Scott Novotny

Feature: Rahn Hortman

Get Tickets

  • 06/08/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 06/09/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 06/09/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 06/10/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 06/10/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: John Ferrentino

Feature: Joe Moffa

Get Tickets

  • 06/15/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 06/16/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 06/16/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 06/17/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 06/17/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Tommy Savitt

Feature: JB Ball

Get Tickets

  • 06/22/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 06/23/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 06/23/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 06/24/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 06/24/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Cam Bertrand

Feature: Local Comedians

Get Tickets

  • 06/29/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 06/30/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 06/30/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 07/01/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 07/01/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm