Call Us! 727-937-3737

Upcoming Shows

If you are looking for fundraiser events please click here.

Headliner: Rahn Hortman

Feature: Paul Jensen

Get Tickets

  • 10/26/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 10/27/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 10/27/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 10/28/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 10/28/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Ken Miller

Feature: Jim Choquette

Get Tickets

  • 11/02/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 11/03/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 11/03/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 11/04/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 11/04/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: JB Ball

Get Tickets

  • 11/09/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 11/10/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 11/10/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 11/11/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 11/11/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Earl David Reed

Feature: Michael Murillo

Get Tickets

Special Event!

  • 11/16/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 11/17/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 11/17/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 11/18/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 11/18/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Johnny Bell

Get Tickets

  • 11/24/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 11/24/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 11/25/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 11/25/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: David Scott

Get Tickets

Special Event!

  • 11/30/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 12/01/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 12/01/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 12/02/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 12/02/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm