Call Us! 727-937-3737

Upcoming Shows

If you are looking for fundraiser events please click here.

Jimmy GrahamHeadliner: Roundboy Jimmy Graham

Feature: Pat Largo

Get Tickets

  • 04/27/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 04/28/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 04/28/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 04/29/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 04/29/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Valarie Storm

Feature: Candi Stripe

Get Tickets

  • 05/04/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 05/05/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 05/05/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 05/06/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 05/06/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Mike McCarthyHeadliner: Mike McCarthy

Feature: Steve Miller

Get Tickets

  • 05/11/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 05/12/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 05/12/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 05/13/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 05/13/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Headliner: Jim Dailakis

Feature: Kojo Prince

Get Tickets

  • 05/18/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 05/19/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 05/19/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 05/20/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 05/20/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm
Steve LazlowHeadliner: Steve Lazlow

Get Tickets

  • 05/25/2017 Thursday 7:30 pm
  • 05/26/2017 Friday 7:00 pm
  • 05/26/2017 Friday 9:30 pm
  • 05/27/2017 Saturday 7:00 pm
  • 05/27/2017 Saturday 9:30 pm